Skip to content

The way life is…

January 30, 2012

     A gentle observation of what is so brings peace to the mind & joy to the heart. Resist not evil just let it come in & go out from the illumination of your true Self. The one who watches all that manifest through you & all around is the only solution.

  Image

Seeking solutions through manipulation, control & fear brings suffering… preference brings sorrow & happiness short lived…negative desire brings anger hate & envy…The only recourse is patient still silence of the mind…Resting only on ones awareness…Being the one behind all thoughts & reason …Being behind in Self awareness shining all within & out as secondary whispers of the soul…Allowing positive polarity & higher frequencies to manifest ideas within the mind to express a new & better world to live in…Serving others through presence & positive expression…This is the way

Image

     “This body is not me. I am not limited by this body. I am life without boundaries. I have never been born, and I have never died. Look at the ocean and the sky filled with stars, manifestations from my wondrous true mind. Since before time, I have been free. Birth and death are only doors through which we pass, sacred thresholds on our journey. Birth and death are a game of hide- and seek. So laugh with me, hold my hand, let us say good-bye, say good-bye, to meet again soon. We meet today. We will meet again tomorrow. We will meet at the source every moment. We meet each other in all forms of life.” ~Thich Nhat Hanh

Image

     I on the surface of still waters observe light… which is of my Self… yet beyond comprehension…Lost in the empty mind of joyful bliss change unchanged me… For life unfolding is witnessed from the point of silent still grace & gratitude…Inner projecting outer to be observed…Yet one consciousness rules it all…Truth is without anxious turbulent thoughts but from centered peace riding on silent breath…To be one self one must rest upon one SELF…If everything does not bring you back to peaces’ beauty again & again one is lost upon minds pyre…Remember joy & sorrow… peace & rage…creation & destruction…are but reflections of the one Self within all…With purpose & divine reason perfection cannot be understood by the mind…only felt from centered consciousness unfolding all around…The greatest good comes from surrendering to what is …The greatest good comes from positive joyful expression toward others…The greatest good comes from acting upon positive ideas your source has inspired within you with great excitement… The end is always towards ecstatic luminous grace we call God… Carry the water in a bucket before enlightenment…carry water in a bucket after enlightenment…

     I have nothing to teach for the Universe reflects & flows in us all. I have no power to heal for healing happens through organic shells on its own. I have no words to write for writing flows from the place where stillness & silence meet. I have no power to create for creation unfolds before me… I am reminded that I am the observer of creation…& what is created is a pale reflection of Self flowing through my organic shell I am witnessing in this moment…That is all that I don’t have to say…

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

